The Wife Between Us

    Score: 4.5
    4.5
    From 132 Ratings

The Wife Between Us

By Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen

  • Release Date : 2018-01-02
  • Genre : Crime & Thrillers
  • FIle Size : 4.75 MB
Download
Unlimited Download Available After You Complete Free Registration
Downloader's Terms of Service

Description :
'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire

When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.

It’s about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement.

It’s about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves.

The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman.

You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships.

You will be wrong.

The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train.

keyboard_arrow_up